Whilst the majority of handsets work with our keyless QuickStart technology, we have identified devices where there are regular issues. This means that if you plan to use QuickStart car then you cannot use the below devices.

  • Alcatel Pixi

  • Huawei Honor 10

  • Moto G4

  • Motorola Moto G7 (+)

  • Moto G8 Plus

  • Motorola Moto G9

  • Nokia 1

  • OnePlus 8

  • OnePlus 3T

  • One Plus Nord 100

  • Oppo Find X2

  • Oppo A53

  • RealMe X3

  • RealMe X50

  • Redmi K20

  • Redmi Note (All variants)

  • Reno4 (All Variants)

  • Vodafone Smart Ultra 7

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T (All variants)

  • Xiaomi Mi A3

If you have any questions at all then please do reach out to the team.

Did this answer your question?